Mgnienie Ekranu

Tytuł orginalny: A Blink of the Screen: Collected Short Fiction, rok wydania: 2012

Autor: Terry Pratchett

Krótko o książce:

Krótkie dzieła Terrego, zebrane w jednym tomie! Premiera 11.10.2012, Polska premiera 17.04.2013

Opowiadania z poza Świata Dysku,
The Hades Business,
The Picture,
The Prince and the Partridge,
Rincemangle, the Gnome of Even Moor,
Kindly Breathe in Short, Thick Pants,
The Glastonbury Tales,
There's No Fool Like an Old Fool Found in an English Queue,
Coo, The've Given Me the Bird,
And Mind the Monoliths,
The High Meggas,
Twenty Pence, with Envelope and Seasonal Greeting,
Final Reward,
Turntables of the Night,
#ifdefDEBUG + 'world/enough' + 'time',
Hollywood Chickens,
The Secret Book of the Dead,
Once and Future,
Sir Joshua Easement: A Biographical Note,
Opowiadania ze Świata Dysku,
Troll Bridge,
Theatre of Cruelty,
The Sea and the Little Fishes,
The Ankh-Morpork National Anthem,
Medical Notes,
Thud: A historical Perspective,
A Few Words from Lord Havelock Vetinari,
Death and What Comes Next,
A Collegiate Casting-out of Devilish Devices,
Minutes of the Meeting to Form the Proposed Ankh-Morpork Federation of Scouts,
The Ankh-Morpork Foorball Association Hall of Fame playing cards,

Deleted exctract from 'The Sea and Little Fishes'

Oceń książkę: